StudioPhoto

Public Library

Store

Public Library

Support 10011 Magazine on Patreon.

PUT ME ON

Words
Photography
Production / Direction
Model/Talent
Styling
Makeup

Our new Spotify playlist “PUT ME ON” includes songs from some of the best up-and-coming artists of the year. This playlist will guarantee to put you on to some new, great music for when summer comes around the corner. 


Natalie Moses (@clubnatalie) is a composer and vocalist born and raised in Queens, NY. Her songs “Windy Vanity” and “No More” place haunting, lyrical vocals atop Trap beats.


Maritza Merk (@maritza_merk) is a lo-fi R&B singer-songwriter and member of the music collective Merk La Familia. Her debut album “X” debuted on Apple Music and Spotify in January 2021. (Read a full review of “X” at https://www.10011mag.co)


Musa (@musareturns) is a prolific artist and producer who is most well-known for his songs “Sabah,” “Make You Do,” and “Sunday.” 


Other artists include: Broken Spear (@sebchoe), Brown Sam & Pham (@samuelabrahampilandchicchon), Claire McGlynn, Coline Blf (@colineblf), Deep Breath (@fuzonn), Em Glasser (@em.glasser), Feral (@kelseferr), Gemini Cove (@geminicove777), Ibn Itaka (@ibnitaka), MIIV (@myboyfriendmiiv), Sacha Rudy (@sacharudy), Spring (@silenceinthespring), Ta-Ra (@ta_ra___________), Tender Kid (@tndrkd), Vanacana (@vanacanaworld), Vera Mist (@vera.mist)


Design by Harrison Gable (@harrisongable)

10011 NYC © DESIGN STORE

HomeSearchAboutContactJobsSubmit